خدماتنا

01

Srvice

مقاومة آفات الصحة العامة

الحشرات والبق والفئران والصرصور

و يعتمد في تنفيذها على إتباع سياسات الجودة والسلامة المهنية وسلامة الغذاء وتلبية اشتراطات المواصفات الخاصة وغرف السياحة مع تحقيق أفضل أمان بيئي وذلك من خلال الاستعانة بالخبرات الفنية من مهندسين وفنين متخصصين في معالجة أسباب ظهور وانتشار الآفات ، مع توفير أفضل الأساليب الميكانيكية في مقاومة الآفات والحد من انتشارها إلى جانب استخدام أنواع متخصصة من المبيدات ذات التقنيات الحديثة في القضاء على الأنواع المختلفة من آفات الصحة العامة ، كما يتم وضع توصيات للعميل من شأنها تحديد مصادر وأسباب تواجد الآفات ووضع حلول لمعالجة تلك المصادر ، كما يتم عمل تحليل إحصائي لمستوى الخدمة ودرجة الأداء مما يوضح مدى تأثير الخدمة وايجابيتها وكل ذلك يتم من خلال تطبيق اشتراطات الخدمة وفقا للمواصفات و رغبة العملاء .

02

Srvice

أعمال التعقيم والتطهير

داخل جميع المنشأت

حيث يتم إجراء عمليات التطهير والتعقيم ضد الفيروسات والميكروبات داخل المنشآت والمستشفيات والمدارس والمطاعم والمصانع والفنادق باستخدام المطهرات المحددة من قبل منظمة الصحة العالمية ووفق طلبات العميل مع استخدام أفضل أنواع الأجهزة المتخصصة في ذلك وذلك لتوفير بيئة امنة صحية.

03

Srvice

توريد العمالة

وأدوات وخامات النظافة

وتقوم الشركة بتلك الأنشطة لتوفير بيئة عمل نظيفة صحية باستخدام أفضل الأدوات والمنظفات المساعدة للعمالة والتي يهتم بها العميل ووفقا لتعليمات السلامة المهنية وسلامة الغذاء ومن خلال إتباع منظومة نماذج للمتابعة وإجراء زيارات إشرافية وإجراء الأعمال التخصصية حسب أنواع الأرضيات والجدران والخشبيات والواجهات الزجاجية

04

Srvice

أعمال تنسيق وإنشاء

وصيانة المسطحات الخضراء

وذلك على أسس ومبادئ علمية من خلال مهندسين متخصصين في إنشاء وتصميم الحدائق وتصميم شبكات الري ووضع لمسات جمالية لاستغلال المساحات وذلك بالفنادق والقرى والمصانع والفلل كما تقوم الشركة بأعمال الصيانة وعمليات لتهذيب للمساحات المنزرعة وتوفير المعدات اللازمة لذلك والعمالة الزراعية الماهرة .

05

Srvice

عمليات نقل المخلفات

الصلبة - السائلة

وذلك من خلال توفير السيارات المخصصة لنقل المخلفات وكذا اعمال تطهير شبكات ( المياه -الصرف ) من خلال العمالة اليدوية والمعدات الخاصة برفع الرواسب من المطابق وتسليك الواصلات ونقل المخلفات إلى مصارفها الشرعية وتوفير الإفادات بذلك .

06

Srvice

تنظيف وتطهير

خزانات مياه الشرب

وتتم ووفق اشتراطات وزارة الصحة وبواسطة استخدام المطهرات المتعارف عليها المعدات المتخصصة والعمالة المدربة على اعمال تنظيف الخزانات بأنواعها ( الاسطح-التانكات-الارضية-حمامات السباحة) وحسب خامتها ( اسمنتية-سيراميك-فيبرجلاس) وذلك بالقري السياحية والمنازل والمصانع

arAR
arAR en_USEN

Our Services

01

Srvice

Pest control

insect, bugs, rates, and cockroach

It depends in its implementation on the following of the quality, environment, occupational health and safety and food safety policies And matching with requirements of special specifications and chambers of tourism, With achieving the best safe environmental through the use of technical expertise from engineers and technicians specialized in treating the causes of the emergence and infestation of pests, while providing the best mechanical methods in pest control and limiting their infestation in addition to the use of insecticides specialized with modern techniques in control of different types of public health pests, Recommendations are also made for the client that will identify the sources and causes of the presence of pests and develop solutions to treat those sources, A statistical analysis of the level of service and the degree of performance is also made, which shows the extent of the service’s effecting and its positivity, and all this is done by applying service requirements according to the specifications and customer requirement.

02

Srvice

Sterilization - disinfection

Within all facilities

Where disinfection and sterilization operations are carried out against viruses and microbes inside facilities, hospitals, schools, restaurants, factories and hotels using the disinfectants specified by the World Health Organization and according to the client’s requests, with the use of the best types of specialized devices in order to provide a safe and healthy environment.

03

Srvice

Supply of labour

tools and cleaning materials

The company carries out these activities to provide a clean and healthy work environment by using the best tools and detergents to help the workers that the customer cares about and in accordance with the instructions for occupational safety and food safety and by following the system forms, supervisory visits, and doing specialized work according to types of floors, walls, wooden and glass facades.

04

Srvice

Coordination, create

maintenance of landscape

This is based on scientific foundations and principles through engineers specialized in creating and designing gardens, designing irrigation networks and putting aesthetic touches to exploit spaces in hotels, villages, factories and villas. The company also carries out maintenance and coordination work to landscape areas and provide the necessary equipment for this and skilled agricultural labour.

05

Srvice

Transportation and disposal of waste

solid - liquid

This is through the provision of cars dedicated to transporting waste, as well as cleaning networks (water-wastewater) through manual labour and equipment for removing sediments from connections, transporting waste to their legitimate banks, and providing evidence of that

06

Srvice

Cleaning and disinfection

drinking water tanks

This is done accordance with the requirements of the Ministry of Health and by using recognized disinfectants with specialized equipment and trained workers in the work of cleaning tanks of all kinds (surfaces – tanks – floors – swimming pools) and according to their material (cement – ceramics – fibreglass) in tourist villages, homes and factories.

en_USEN
en_USEN arAR